Daam by Ary Digital – Ost Title Song

Drama Serial Daam Written by Umera Ahmed Title Song of Daam

Written by : Umera Ahmed
Directed by: Mehreen Jabbar
Produced by:Hamyun Saeed & Abdullah Kadwani
Cast: Sanam Baloch, Aamina Sheikh, Adeel Hussain, Sanam Saeed, Faisal Shah, Nimra Bucha, Lubna Asim, Shahid Naqvi, Parveen Malik, Mohammad Ahmed, Mohammad Yasir, Behroz Sabzwari, Farah, Pari Hashmi, Ahmed Zeb


Filed Under: Daam



About the Author:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.